A Spiritual Shift

When I went through a transition, healing ten plus years ago, at the time I never knew what it was and when I fully healed and came out of it, I still didn’t know it what it was.  I always told people it was a spiritual shift, life shifted me in the direction that I was supposed to be going in.

Even though now, I have much more clarity on what happen ten years ago and what’s going on now, I still consider it a shift, a spiritual and metaphysical shift and very much a gift of clarity and knowing myself better. 

We change and shift through life, sometimes change happens slowly and sometimes it happens fast, no matter what we change and we shift and it’s not a bad thing, we are just growing and becoming who we truly are.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Spiritual Shift

  1. Jessica says:

    “We change and shift through life, sometimes change happens slowly and sometimes it happens fast, no matter what we change and we shift and it’s not a bad thing, we are just growing and becoming who we truly are.”

    I like this. But you already knew that if you know the name of my blog. ;)

Leave a Reply

