Dreams

Each night we go to bed and dream.  Sometimes we remember these dreams, sometimes we don’t.  The dreams we have, are our subconscious working through the rubble of our thoughts from the day.  Sometimes we have bad dreams, sometimes we have good dreams but if we have dreams that way some significance on us we should pay close attention.

My dreams, especially lately have been very detailed and real.  I never used to be able to remember much of my dreams but every once in awhile I would feel the emotion and feelings from them the next day.  Some of the dreams are good, some are bad, I just pay close attention to them and look at what they are teaching me about myself.Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dreams

  1. skittenn says:

    This is the most beautiful pic I’ve ever seen. Dreams are important. Great post, Jason

Leave a Reply

