Healing the Past

As challenges come up in life and the same obstacles, same situations come up, we need to look to the past.  If the same situations are repeating themselves, it’s because we have not learned from our mistakes of the past.  When we fully heal our wound of the past, we can then move forward, start fresh, start new.

As I go deeper into my healing, emotions, thoughts, physical feelings come up from the past.  As these come up, I breathe through them, I release them and I let go.  I look at what they are teaching me and how they are helping me heal.  I am healing the past.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

