Changing your attitude changing your life

If you wake up everyday with an attitude that today is going to be bad day, well it’s probably going to be a bad day.  If you wake up with the intention that the day is going to be amazing and so many good things are going to happen and everything will align for you, then that’s exactly what’s going to happen.

When we run into challenges in our lives, illnesses, obstacles, conflict, it sets us off our course but it really doesn’t have to.  It’s how you make of it.

When I went through a healing transition about ten years ago, how I eventually overcame it and evolved was I just let it go and began living my life.  I went to a ton of doctors,  healers, etc and nobody had a concrete answer, there wasn’t a magic pill or a magic potion.  I just needed to switch my mindset and not look for something everyday.

As I go through this healing process, I feel the same way.  I will go to doctors and others as my guides but in the end it’s all about my attitude.  As I continue to stay positive and push through and motivate, I will only get better and eventually, sooner then I even imagine, I will evolve to who I am supposed to be.  The person I want to be.  The person I am.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

