Starting from square one

We go through these challenges and rough patches in life that at the time we are going through them, we feel like they will never end, like we are going to be in this for the rest of our lives.  Then one day we start to come out of it and we realize that it was an opportunity to start over, start fresh, start new. 

As I am healing more and more each day, I am realizing that is it my opportunity to start from square one.  My opportunity to rid myself of the bad habits I created and start fresh, start new, rebuild my life the way I want it.  Not live in deprivation or fear and live in abundance and joy.  Not create a dependency on others for satisfaction but look within for happiness and inner peace.  Find out who I really am and most of all love myself and experience everything new and fresh.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

