Deciding to be 100% back to balance

Nothing in life lasts forever.  Everything passes at some point.  Good times, challenging times, they all pass and they don’t last forever. 

I have been feeling better lately, had more energy, more clear headed and I know I am on the path to getting back to balance.  I have decided that’s the case and I have decided by the end of the month at the latest I am going to be almost 100% there.  I am not letting Lyme Disease beat me or anything else preventing me from feeling great, happy and healthy all the time.  I am doing this and I am getting better and I am going to live the life I want the way I want.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Deciding to be 100% back to balance

  1. Hope says:

    Mentally doing the happy dance for you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

