A New dawn a New day

For some reason the blog I posted yesterday did not publish so I say, a new dawn, a new day.

I started my new job last night and overall yesterday was pretty good.  Sure symptoms came up and yes it was frustrating at the time, yes I didn’t sleep well last night but I know this is passing and I am getting closer to being in full balance by the day.  In the past, I would let these things get to me and set me back, but  not anymore because like I mentioned, I have decided to be 100% healthy.  I am not letting this defeat me.  I am not letting what’s going on in my body change my life.  It’s only a temporary condition that is passing with each day and very soon will be a distant memory. 

I am grateful that through this process I have really found out more about myself then at any time in my life.  I have dug deeper into myself and who I am.  I have discovered my deep fears, my wounds, my challenges and what I avoid.

It’s a new dawn, it’s a new day.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

