Understanding and finding acceptance

A big part of my anxiety through my healing is this fear of the unknown and not understanding what’s going on when I started feeling “weird” or light headed or my body always reacts when i eat something or go to the bathroom.  Not knowing what it is or what’s happening.  Every time something like this happens, I have to manually ground myself, check in. 

I have days where I feel better because I accept more where I am at and some of my fire comes back and I have days where I am rejecting it and those are my worse days.  A big part of my healing is coming to total acceptance and peace where I am at right now and diving more into myself.  More into who I am and what’s going on.  Not checking out, not disconnecting and also being willing to ask for help and know I can’t do everything on my own.

With each day I do understand more and more about myself and this process and what led me to it. 

Will I move past this, absolutely.  Will I grow from this and become stronger and healthier and happier, of course, but for now I need to find acceptance that I might not understand everything right now and dive deep into what’s going on and trust and know that everything will work out fine.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

