Starting the Engine

When an engine or a machine gets going, it takes awhile, it takes some time.  When you stop the machine or stop the engine, everything else stops. 

I was in the flow, doing my routines everyday with ease, without thinking twice about it and I was going and going and going, then the engine came to a halt and as I was going through this, I allowed the engine to stagnate and never really kick started the engine. 

Well, that’s changed, I am kick starting the engine and as I move the engine and get back into the routine of my life, living my life, this challenge, this “illness”, this transition, will fade away and I will be back to balance.  I just need to really get the engine going and keep it moving. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

