Shifting and taking things one day at a time

We all go through great challenges in our life.  Some of these challenges take a day to overcome, some of them take years.  When you are overcoming that challenge you are shifting and sometimes it does take awhile to go through that shift. 

We read spiritual books from Eckart Tolle, Pema Chodren and others who went through great challenges so they can then pass their knowledge on to the world.  It took them at least a year, plus to overcome their challenges and I am sure to this day they are always shifting and working on them. 

So as I move through my healing, as I am shifting, I always have to remember to take everything one day at a time, one moment at a time and be patient.  I will move through this and evolve and be stronger then ever, I have no doubt and I know I will and as things come up, it’s my body just shifting, moving through things and healing.

I shift one day at a time and soon I will evolve and grow and balance, with each passing day.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

