Digging Deeper, a plan in place

So I went to the doctor yesterday and found out one of the things that has been going on and am starting treatment on it today.  I tested positive for mold in my system, meaning there are a lot of biotoxins in my system.  I most likely still have Lyme but part why the antibiotics might not be working as strongly is because I need to get rid of the mold first. 

When I first started not feeling well, I kept coming back to food because I was affected by it every time I ate it.  This has been uniformly the same every day and a big part of that has to do with my circulation not flowing as fluidly as it should, which could possibly be because of the mold. 

So, the doctor said in a week I should notice a difference and to check in with her, knock on wood :).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Digging Deeper, a plan in place

Leave a Reply

