Coming back into my body

For the past five plus months I have felt like I have not been here, not been in my body, well I am starting to come back into it, a little more each day and very soon I will be back, back to balance, I can feel it.

A lot of this process has been about taking things one step at a time.  You can’t build the building without the foundation.  Everything doesn’t come back and change all at once, different things start coming back to balance and then the next thing and then the next thing.  I think I have felt like I wanted everything to just come back all at once but life doesn’t work that way, it’s sometimes a slow process but I do see things coming back to me and me coming back into my body.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

