Asking for help…

Since moving to California, I know I have not been as consistent with my blogging.  Part of that is I am trying to adjust and part of it is I am in this routine, that was not always healthy, in Seattle that I would blog all the time.  

Since moving here, I have felt a bit better but in retrospect I still struggle with the same things everyday and have had some bad days lately.  I am doing my best but I feel pretty spacey and sluggish and weak and low energy, as well as other things most of  the day.  I do my best but I know I can’t do everything on my own.  So I ask for your help.

How can you help?  Well, start with emailing me at Jasonboritz@gmail.com and I can tell you how you can help me.  Help me get my balance back, my strength back, my health back, my motivation, my drive, etc.

Thank you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

