A real Plan and the start of a new beginning

So lately I have been feeling a little bit better each day.  I still have the same symptoms but my clarity is better and my anxiety is less, and my awareness is better and energy.  

I went to a new lyme doctor today and he had no doubt I had Lyme, didn’t question it.  So tomorrow I am starting on two herbs that have been known to work better then Antibiotics, to kill the Lyme and feel strong again, happy and healthy and fully balanced.  

He really seemed to know what he was talking about and has a plan that 6 months to a year at the most I will be totally back to balance.  He works with a lot of Lyme Patients.  I am going to back to him again in 2 weeks to check in and continue the treatment.  

I have more hope but it’s still a little scary because last time I took Antibiotics, mind you of course those are stronger, I felt absolutely awful for so long and I feel myself getting a little better each day.  So I need to just keep with the faith and trust.

I do though believe I am on the right path to full health and wellness, I really feel it.  

There’s always a silver lining to everything.  There are many reasons for this experience.  One of them, I have now realized is I am meant to do an educational documentary on Lyme, combining some of my story with an educational resource in helping people who are dealing with Lyme and how they can help beat it.  

I’m really doing this.  I am really getting on track and feeling great and happy and healthy again.  I really feel it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A real Plan and the start of a new beginning

  1. Jumping_Jenny_444 says:

    I’m glad that you found a good lyme doctor that can help you with feeling better. Hope you have a great and inspiring day! 🙂

  2. 1createblogs says:

    Hi there I like your post.

  3. Jessica says:

    Yay! I’m so glad to hear that Jason. I feel so badly that I’ve been so bad at keeping in touch lately. Been thinking of you, and glad to hear things went well with the doctor. That is super encouraging!!! Hope you’ve had a great week!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

