Rebuilding, Rebuilding, Rebuilding

People’s lives change out of the blue, especially when they least suspect.  I was a filmmaker, I was living in Los Angeles, doing yoga, in the flow and then one day things just changed and my whole life in the past became this blur.  I definitely never expected it and never expected the drastic shift that would occur.  

I am now starting to find myself again, starting to rebuild again and that’s when the emotions come in with more intensity, more of the realization, more of the past memories, the realization of where I am at.  

Though it’s been challenging, I am grateful for so much.  Especially my parents who have really helped me through this and I don’t know what I would do without them.  I feel I have been trapped inside myself, inside my body for so long, that I am finally coming out of it, coming into my own and feeling a part of the world again and now it’s time for me to rebuild.  

Rebuilding, seems overwhelming, it seems tough, but I just have to remember to start with one step at a time, one block at a time, one decision at a time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

