Letting go of the fear

It took a long time for me to really let go of fear, though it’s still present, it’s shedding away by the day.  I was somebody who had anxiety at points but I wasn’t in fear.  It didn’t massively affect me.  Since I started this shift, this healing, this transition, all this fear came into the picture, this unwanted fear, this fear that I never had before in my life.  For months, when I still wasn’t totally sure of what’s going on and on Antibiotics, I had extreme fear almost 24 hours a day.  It took months for me to really let go of that.

As time has gone on, I have let go a lot of that fear and shed the layers, but it still creeps it’s head and I have to remember that I need to not let it get to me and need to let it go and know it’s just a thought and the more I let go of it, the more I heal and the more I become myself, stronger, better and healthier and happier.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

