A Year of Blogging…

It’s been a year since I have started blogging.  When I first started blogging, it was all based on intuition because I could not think straight at the time and through faith and feeling, I started blogging.  I didn’t know were the blogging was going to lead, where I was going to be in a year, I just knew it was important to do, that it was part of my healing, part of my process for myself and eventually others.  

As I look back on the year, I have definitely seen a growth, a shift, a change.  This past year has definitely been one of the hardest if not the hardest in my life.  It’s not been comfortable, It’s not been easy and I still am not 100% and go through this ebb and flow each day working on getting back to balance, I know in the end I will be stronger, happier and healthier then I have ever been and on the correct path.  

I have definitely seen the shift in the blog, considering most of this last year or almost all of it has been a blur.  It’s been this shifting movie of the creation or rebirth of myself, which I am still shaping into.  It’s been a very challenging year but a year of growth, learning and understanding more of myself.  It’s been a year of letting go of the past, letting go of my ways, letting go of who I was and shifting into a new being, new person, a new way of life, a path that suits me best.

I now put in the intention that in a year from now, and which will be 2 years of blogging, I will be thriving and happy and healthy in the beginning and leading the path I want, the path I seek, the path I desire.  Looking back on the past 2 years and knowing that this hard time, this shift will be a distant memory and I will be thriving and this blog, this journey will inspire others that they can overcome their challenges, overcome anything and create the path, the life they want.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

