We Need to Be Grateful

I was thinking about something, we have a lot to grateful for, especially in relation to being able to treat Lyme Disease and find out we have it.  There are probably tens of thousands of individuals who do not have the financial resources to treat it or have any know how of it’s existence.  Individuals who do not only lack medial insurance, but the internet or cel phones, sources that can give them proper information on what could be affecting them.

I know we as individuals with Lyme feel we still lack resources or the finances to do everything we can but imagine those who don’t even have the resources or knowledge that it exists.  I mean imagine those in third world counties or poor individuals or minorities, or anybody.  So we have a lot to be grateful for.  I mean I do, I am able to see a doctor, treat the bacteria, etc.  Sure of course I want to have billions of dollars to do everything but regardless I have a lot to be grateful for and so do you.

This entry was posted in Balance, Beating Lyme Disease, Happiness, Health, How to beat Lyme Disease, Spirituality, Success, Wellness and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to We Need to Be Grateful

  1. I needed to read this today.

Leave a Reply

