Don’t Let Anybody Take Your Power Away

With Lyme Disease, we can feel very very lifeless and have no confidence and ultimately feel powerless over doing the things we want to do.  We let situations and individuals and ultimately the bacteria take our power away.  We feel we can’t do anything to get ourselves out of this and out of the way we feel and back to living the life we want.

You can’t let anything or anybody take your power away and not let you do the things you need to do to take care of yourself, move your life forward and create the life you want and deserve.  Don’t do this, you can’t let situations or individuals take your power away.

Every day I would feel this, I would feel my power being taking away because of the way I felt and the fact that I did not have the strength and energy to take it back and do what I need to do to take it back.  I would not do things like take a bath if I wanted one, or go see a friend.  It was beyond just the way I felt, it was letting the outside world affect me so extremely that I did not do things I could have been doing to essentially take my power back.

Don’t let anybody take your power away.  Not your husband, your wife, your girlfriend, your friends, your boss, the random person the street, bacteria, word, anything.  Take your power back and don’t let it ever go away again.

This entry was posted in Balance, Beating Lyme Disease, Happiness, Health, How to beat Lyme Disease, life, metaphysics, Spirituality, Success, Wellness and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

