What is The Goal?

At the end of the day what is our goal?  What is it that we are trying to get to?  Where are we trying to go in terms of our health?  When do you we know we made it?  Well it’s pretty simple.  For me, it’s when the day becomes care free and I can do anything I want and accomplish anything I need to with ease.

Of course being symptom free, goes hand in hand with this but it’s not just about that, it’s about being able to live your life to the fullest and the way you want to, without anything holding you back.  Be in the flow.

That’s how I know when I have reached my goal, when I feel like that everyday, all the time, clear headed, calm and able to move through the world care free.

The thing is nobody feels perfect all of the time but it’s essentially getting to a point where you can enjoy everything you do each day, do everything you want to do and feel good while doing that, it’s that simple and that’s the goal.

This entry was posted in Balance, Beating Lyme Disease, Happiness, Health, How to beat Lyme Disease, life, metaphysics, Spirituality, Success and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What is The Goal?

  1. I have thought this exact thing many times. You have a way of putting my thoughts into words!

Leave a Reply

