Breaking Free

At the end of the day, everyday, that’s what I am working on doing, breaking free, breaking free from the chains of the bacteria that took over my body one day almost two years ago.  It’s challenging, it’s hard and the more I let go of my protective shell, the more vulnerable and difficult it seems to be.  The harder I hit the bacteria, the more I feel held captive.  All I do every moment of every day or seek to do is to be set free, set free from feeling the way I feel.

It’s hard because you see your life fly by, though you try to do things as best as you could to move your life forward, but you know the way you feel all the time is not right and you still feel captive by the bugs.

I am just waiting for that day that will come when I will be break free and be set free again.

This entry was posted in Balance, Beating Lyme Disease, Happiness, Health, How to beat Lyme Disease, life, metaphysics, Spirituality, Success, Wellness and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

