Continual Clarity

You spend two years almost trying to figure out if the universe is really working for you and not really knowing what the ultimate plan is and where you will end up.  When you start to come out of things though, and you start create more clarity, you realize the universe was ultimately working for you and bringing the pieces that you need in your life into alignment and you had no idea that this was happening.

I feel when I do have the clarity, when I do feel a bit better during certain days and I do come out of things a bit.  I do realize that things are working out for me, however much at times I think they might not be.

It’s a hard thing to see when you are so immersed in a continual fog of chaos and discomfort for so long that feels like it goes on forever.  It feels like nothing is working for you and your life is just flying by.  I mean I feel like this so often.

But then I look at things and look at my book for instance which I am almost done with and I read it and realize that it actually is coming together quite nicely, no matter how much I might think otherwise.

Life is really ultimately about clarity, clarity trying to find yourself and what you want in life and the tools you need to move your life in the direction you want and create the balance and harmony you so desire.

This entry was posted in Balance, Beating Lyme Disease, Happiness, Health, How to beat Lyme Disease, life, metaphysics, Spirituality, Success, Wellness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment