Training myself to not react and moving on and letting go

For the last two years plus, I have had to train myself to not react and do my best not to react.  It never worked for so long.  I was constantly reacting but as I begin to cut through more and more layers, I have learned to breath, let go and not react and trust I am moving forward and not getting worse.

It’s been a challenge, especially when your body is so sensitive and uncomfortable that every slight movement from the world will make you react.  On top of this, living in a closed quarter environment with lots of moving parts.

I have had to really work hard at not letting myself react to things and be bothered by things and not let things take me down and prevent me from doing what I need to do to move my life forward and get myself back to balance.

This entry was posted in Balance, Beating Lyme Disease, Happiness, Health, How to beat Lyme Disease, life, metaphysics, Spirituality, Success, Wellness and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

