Rechanneling My Energy

I believe when you go through a challenge and/or you get sick, etc., your energy gets dispersed in a chaotic way that’s not benefiting you and not benefiting what you are putting out their in the world.

For me, besides the fact that I did not feel well, my energy just became so dispersed in such a chaotic way that it was like throwing darts at a board blindfolded and hoping something would hit.

I have been working on rechanneling my energy everyday for my healing and building my life again and moving it forward.  Rechanneling all of my energy and passion in the right way.

Rechanneling your energy takes work no matter how you feel but it is important to harbor your energy as your own and not anybody else’s.

This entry was posted in Balance, Beating Lyme Disease, Happiness, Health, How to beat Lyme Disease, life, metaphysics, Spirituality, Success, Wellness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

