Let Your Path Heal You

I watch a lot of Shark Tank.  If you don’t watch it, you should.   I am very entrepreneurial by nature and I learn a lot from Shark Tank.  What I also do, is visualize my path to creating my life again and looking at my higher success.

Since the beginning, since the very beginning when I started not feeling well and my whole life shifted, I have always kept hold of my life path and what I want to be doing with my life.  The life I want to be creating.

and you have to do this if you want to heal.  I mean otherwise why are you living.  Why are you even trying to get better.  I don’t care how many pills you take, how many supplements you take, how much you “detox”, if you don’t push forward with your life towards what you want to be doing and let that heal you, you will never get better.

Whatever you want to do with your life, start it now, today, not yesterday, today.  I don’t care how you feel, visualize it if you can’t get off the couch, just keep thinking about it and eventually those thoughts will turn into actions.

This entry was posted in Balance, Beating Lyme Disease, Happiness, Health, How to beat Lyme Disease, life, metaphysics, Spirituality, Success, Wellness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Let Your Path Heal You

  1. Yes, the law of attraction has done amazing things for me, too.

  2. Christine Tappen says:

    Cool! Very Inspiring post!

Leave a Reply

