Getting The Monkey Off My Back

I have spoken about this before that Lyme Disease attaches to you and it feels like it never lets go until one day, it is gone.

So, it feels like, everyday I am working on getting the “monkey off my back”.  I feel, living my environment still does not help this as well.

So, everyday, I work on letting go, shedding layers, moving on with my life, moving my life forward and getting the monkey off my back.

Lyme Disease consumes you and feels like your life is not your own for so long, until you eventually transform and the monkey reshapes you and changes you to a new you, that is stronger and better.

This entry was posted in Balance, Beating Lyme Disease, Happiness, Health, How to beat Lyme Disease, life, metaphysics, Spirituality, Success and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

