Visualization Techniques

Everyday, every moment, I visualize my wellness, where I want to be, my higher good.  I have been running this visualization for the past two years plus not just to visualize my goal but also to ground myself and know there are better days ahead.

Visualizing I feel is very very important to healing and achieving what you want in life.  From a very tangible concrete viewpoint, it gives you final goals.  If you don’t know the goals, if you don’t know where you are going, how are you going to get there?

No matter how bad you feel, if you are alive, you can visualize.  Even through any fog, or pain, or fatigue, feel and visualize the better days ahead.

This entry was posted in Balance, Beating Lyme Disease, Happiness, Health, How to beat Lyme Disease, life, metaphysics, Spirituality, Success, Wellness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

