Throwing Darts at A Wall

When I have felt better, when I didn’t feel so out of it or so sick, etc.  And I was working on moving my life forward, I constantly felt like I was just throwing darts at a wall.  Just randomly doing things without thinking hoping something hits.

I am sure a lot of people do this and go through life unconsciously just kind of waiting for something to hit instead of taking a step back and thinking what will work out the best.

So, as I have progressed and shifted towards really working on moving my life forward and doing things that are smarter in terms of progressing with everything, I am working on taking a step back so I am not continuing to throw darts at a wall.

Also my Ebook has just been released on Amazon.  Please check it out!

http://www.amazon.com/The-Ultimate-Transformation-Jason-Boritz-ebook/dp/B00W68H83Q

This entry was posted in Balance, Beating Lyme Disease, Happiness, Health, How to beat Lyme Disease, life, metaphysics, Spirituality, Success, Wellness and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

