Will you get Better?

The other day I met with somebody who had a very severe case of Lyme Disease and beat it and is better then he has ever been in his life.  We talked about the similarities that run common in those that get better and one of them, the one main similarity is positive thinking and knowing you will beat this.

I 100% believe this to be true, no matter how many pills or antibiotics you take or how much you detox if you don’t have a positive attitude, you won’t get through it.  It is vital in the healing.

I will be honest it took awhile, though I always had pockets and moments to keep me grounded of positivity and seeing the bigger picture, for me to really break free constantly to feel this and the more I did, the better I have gotten.

Stay positive, have faith, know you will get better and guess what, you will :).

This entry was posted in Balance, Beating Lyme Disease, Happiness, Health, How to beat Lyme Disease, life, metaphysics, Spirituality, Success, Wellness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

