Don’t Be Negative

I know, easier said then done.  Especially if you are dealing with Lyme Disease, Mold, Parasites, etc and have gone to every doctor who has not helped you.  I know easier said then done, when you are not where you want to be and it has been 2, 3, 5, 10 years of you spending tens of thousands of dollars and feeling absolutely horrible.  I know easier said then done because we have built up being jaded and negative and blaming others for giving us protocols that didn’t work, or did not listen to us and take our money.

But guess what?  You can’t blame anybody but yourself and you can turn that negativity into positivity.  I mean let me give you an example.  If you eat food or drink water, no matter what it is, upset, made, frustrated, do you think that food is going to digest properly and satiate you?  Probably not.  But you want to.  You want that healthy food to help you because it is what it is supposed to do.

I can easily be jaded and negative and angry towards all the doctors who didn’t help me and took my money.  I can easily be upset that I am not where I want to be.  Or I can turn that energy into positive energy and use all the energy I am spending, complaining, frustrated, being negative, to use it for my healing and create the life I want.

We all have the power to create positivity in our lives and turn all negative into positive.  We also all have the power to choose our decisions, choose our thoughts and choose our actions.

So don’t be negative.  Don’t complain.  Don’t be angry.  All of it is doing nothing to help you.

This entry was posted in Balance, Beating Lyme Disease, Happiness, Health, How to beat Lyme Disease, life, metaphysics, Spirituality, Success, Wellness and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Don’t Be Negative

  1. So true. I can’t think of all the money spent, time lamenting, and anger toward doctors that brushed off my symptoms. It all lead me to where I am today.

    • jasonb1382 says:

      I know. Me as well and I see all the negativity and frustration people have towards doctors, etc which spreads towards others. I know it is challenging, but continuing to post about negativity and things not working and complaining, does not help us get better.

Leave a Reply

