Putting All The Pieces Together

Lyme Disease is really just a big puzzle that you are trying to piece together.  I mean shit, life is a big puzzle you are just trying to piece together.  Sometimes you put the puzzle together quickly and sometimes it takes years.  No matter what though, there is always a solution to the puzzle.

I look my journey and how at the beginning how all the puzzle pieces were scattered.  They were everywhere really and slowly I would some pieces together without really knowing if they were really fitting together.  I took little bits and pieces as time would go on.

And as things progressed I took a puzzle piece from here and another from there and another from there until I got the needed clarity to understand how to put all the pieces together.

Finally, finally, after 2.5 plus years I feel I finally have all the puzzle pieces and know how to put them together.  For a long time, I thought I had all the pieces and they went together but the reality is I had not received all the puzzle pieces yet and how they would form together.

So now that I have all the pieces and know how to put them together it is now finishing the puzzle and completing the transformation.

This entry was posted in Beating Lyme Disease, How to beat Lyme Disease and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Putting All The Pieces Together

  1. We have always been on the same path… are you doing a different treatment? Have you switched docs? I am excited to hear how you have arrived at this spot in terms of healing/treatment.

Leave a Reply

