Momentum

Momentum is the key to any success.  Whether it be building a building, starting a business, making a film or beating something like Lyme Disease.  Ultimately, it is all about momentum and gaining traction.

I have felt through my journey that I have gained bits and pieces of momentum but then seemed I would just run into a brick wall and seemingly have to start over in a sense.  I mean I really wasn’t starting over but it always felt I was.

I mean I was so sensitive to not just how I felt but the world around me that it seemed no matter what it was hard for me to gain momentum.

Now, I feel I am finally at a point to gain momentum and that means being able to do more in the day to regain my health back, regain my life back and do everything I want to do.

I think that’s what happens with a lot of people with Lyme or in anything in life, they can’t gain that momentum to be able to do the things they need to do to reach their goals.  All kinds of factors seem to clog them down and get in their way.

I say, just a little more each day, move that car a little further, until you reach that goal.

This entry was posted in Balance, Beating Lyme Disease, Happiness, Health, How to beat Lyme Disease, life, metaphysics, Spirituality, Success, Wellness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

