Seeds of Change

With the 2016 beginning and my birthday tomorrow, the seeds of change are upon me and the world.

It has just about three years since my life drastically shifted one day and a little bit less time since I started this blog.  It has been a whirlwind of three years where I talk about this idea of pieces and parts of things scattered some how have come to ahead and in alignment all up until this point.  It is the seeds of change.

My birthday is tomorrow, I will be 34.  It is both an emotional time for me and a rebirthing, or spiritual time as well.  In one way, three years of my life has gone by in almost the blink of an eye.  At the same time, it has been a transformational period, a period of rebirthing, of being able to start over and let go of everything and anything.  Again, it is the seeds of change.

You plant the seeds and let them grow, not realizing how big the plants will become.

This entry was posted in Balance, Beating Lyme Disease, Happiness, How to beat Lyme Disease, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

