At A Crux

It has been nearly three years that I have been on this journey.  It has been a long three years.  It has been a trying three years.  As I talked about in my last blog post, that my journey has not been easy but it has been worth it.

So, I am at a bit of a crux.  I just had two appointments with my doctors and told them where I am at.  I am not exactly at a plateau with my treatment but I am at a point where we need to put the last pieces to really, what I call, find the promise land and move away from all this.

So, right now I am going to be increasing my Bicillin shots to three times a week and still continue the Azithromyacin, which I have been on for over a year.

On top of this I am still continuing attacking parasites, going to start Biltricide and in the meantime before I start that, continuing something called Nastyparasites, which is an herbal blend.  To help clear the parasites or any other toxins I am doing six colonics.

On top of this I am adding in IV Ozone and IV arstesunate.  Both of these things have things I have felt intuitively would help me for awhile and now about to finally start them.  In combination with continuing rectal ozone, as I have a machine at home.

And of course detox a lot and always boost my immune system and body.

The crux in all this is what is going to get rid of the rest of these lingering symptoms that are still there and that is where the possibility of IV ABX comes in.

I have not pushed to try to do IV ABX, but it has always been in the back of my mind.  I have taken pretty much every oral ABX you can think of, minus the babesia drugs, which is part of why I am doing IV Artesunate.

So, I am in the process of trying to get them covered by my insurance because I feel it is part of the final piece.  I don’t think I would need to be on them for a year or even probably six months, but doing it for 3 to 4 months, even both my doctors agree, could be that final piece to get me over the top.  On top of this, I am in a better place to be more aggressive, as I am clearer and I want all this to be done with.

So, the first step is doing IV ozone and IV arseunate and see how those go and go from there.

The goal I talked about in my first blog post is within reach, I can feel it.

 

 

This entry was posted in Balance, Beating Lyme Disease, Happiness, Health, How to beat Lyme Disease, life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to At A Crux

Leave a Reply

