Remembering..

I remember everything.  Every moment of everything that happened to me.  Moments in my life clearly that happened a long time ago.  Everything.  And the thing is when I was really sick and my mind could not process anything I never knew how I would come out it, let alone remember everything.

So, as I continue to heal more and more and more.  I remember everything, everything I went through.  Retracing as they call it, is part of the healing.  It is also my mind growing back and my body growing back and rebuilding itself.  Because everything one day went out the window and now the machine, my human body is getting rebuilt.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

