Fear

I have written a fair amount of posts on Fear.   Because at the end of the day the root of so many challenges comes down to fear.

I know this quite well.  And the more I realize things.  The more I realize how much fear suffocated me for so long and prevented me from doing everything from getting better, to living the life I want to live.  It all came back to fear.

I mean sure, the bugs and pathogens in my body played a role in it but at the end of the day it was beyond that and so much fear based.  So much so, that I look back at things now and how much fear I had in doing the things I needed to do to get better.

At the end of the day, fear prevents us from achieving our goals and being who we truly are.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

