Perspective

I am not going to tell you that Lyme Disease doesn’t fuck with your brain.  It very much does.  It taints your whole view of everything you do.  I mean so much so it makes you think you have to worry, have to have a negative view.  Not going to get better, can’t do wha you need to do, everything being wrong, trusting your judgements, your thoughts etc. It just messes with your whole perspective.

I was thinking about this today as I went to my doctors office for an appointment and how much my perspective has changed and how just driving to this appointment in the past would make me tired for the day or create more anxiety and spaciness, scatteredness, weird perspective etc.

It is like your perspective starts to change you just all of sudden wake up.

I mean perspective is so much and can change in the blink of an eye.

This entry was posted in Beating Lyme Disease, Happiness, Health, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

