You haven’t met me yet

I always used to say to people you really haven’t met me yet.  You haven’t met my true self and who I am.  And this isn’t saying, I am not experiencing what I am going through.  This isn’t saying, doing things as best I could as I go through what I am going through.  This is just saying you haven’t met me yet and who I am evolving into.

It is a surreal feeling knowing that you haven’t really met all these people that have been in your life for years and eventually getting to a place like you are finally actually meeting them.

It is like this feeling that I used to talk about of dragging your body around waiting for all the pieces and parts to finally come in alignment and come together.

So, you haven’t really met me yet but I am making a big impact and getting closer and closer to my new true self.

This entry was posted in Balance, Beating Lyme Disease, Happiness, Health, How to beat Lyme Disease, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

