A Moment In Time

The cycles are so repetitive that you use them and can always reflect back on them the moments that were reflected at one time or moments that you can go back too.

So, I was thinking about last night and how still I am in this pattern of going back to moments in time or knowing that oh I felt this way on this day or this way on this day.  It was almost a mechanism that allowed me to ground myself and keep myself here and almost put me at ease.

It is to some extent good but at the same time there is a moment where this feeling has to break and the cycle has to break.  Or the moments in time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

