Relaxing on the couch

I always said one of the things that was part of the puzzle of me feeling 100% was the ability to get to a point where I can just relax on the couch and be.  I mean for a long time, especially when I was at my worst, I could not just relax on the couch and watch television because my body was never calm and was always uncomfortable.

I would use the couch as a test marker of sorts to get to the point where I can relax on it and be calm, etc.

Well I finally feel I am pretty much at the point.  That point of being able to just be and relax on the couch and relax and enjoy everything I do.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

