Changing The Patterns

When you are in it and can’t escape it, you feel your patterns will never be broken.  When you start to come out of it, you realize, you can break any pattern you want.  Well, I am starting to finally, finally really change and shift my patterns.

I feel it was not that long ago that I was in pure chaos and pure drama and scared all the time, in a place of fear all the time and just trying to survive the day.  Caught up in bad patterns and not putting my energy in the proper places and towards my health  I was so stuck and could not break it.

The last month or two, I finally have got to a point where I am breaking it.  Like really breaking it and it is strange in a way but I know much needed.  I am changing the patterns.  Changing the tides.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

