The Final Push Is The Hardest Part

Nobody said beating Lyme Disease was easy.  Nobody said dealing with Lyme Disease was easy.  And nobody said even until the end, it would not be easy or challenging in some way shape or form.

Lately, things I feel have been more challenging in many ways then ever and I feel I am dealing with the crux of it all.  It is almost like things have been more intense then ever dealing with everything.  Feelings and emotions and things in my environment I felt were never going to come back and have reached the surface and everything has come full circle.  Things I just want to go away.

It is like everything is so close and I am in the world and now I have to deal with everything and it is a challenge for sure.  The final push is the hardest part.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

