Letting it all go to fully heal

When you go through a transformation, when you shift, you start to let things go and you start to let things go a little more.  Until you get to a point where you have to let go of it all.  Everything.  Not most of it.  Not almost all of it.  Everything.

For a long time, I believe I held onto things.  Whether it be me going out, or writing my book, or being oblivious to how I really felt.  I held onto something to some extent.  Sure, it served its’ purpose at the time, but I was still holding on to a degree.

Over time, I have actually in many ways done less and less, though I felt better in many other ways.  Over the last month or so, I have really let go of everything, partially because it has been one of the more intense months I have had in years and it is what has needed to happen to fully heal.

A friend of mine, when I first started not feeling well, said your job right now is to get better, and nothing else.  I knew that and I definitely focused on that tremendously, but to some degree I might have held on to other things, and part of that was fine, me feeling better and part of the process, but I have finally come to a point where that is my total focus, first and foremost.  Health is number and I have let go of it all, to fully transform and fully heal.

I trust the universe that is fully healing me and getting to the place where I want to be and healthier and happier then I have ever been in my life and I can truly feel that.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

