I am safe in my body

every single person with Lyme disease has felt this feeling.   This feeling of being unsafe in their bodies, their bodies feeling uncomfortable and not right.  Their bodies overall just feeling just not right and unsafe.

Yesterday, speaking to a friend, I was reminded of this.   I have been feeling things the last month plus more intensely then ever.   Partially from being aware all the time and partially from new treatments, dealing with deeper things and confronting things head on.

To be honest, this last month or so has been more intense then any month I remember for awhile.  So, it has made me feel really uncomfortable and scared and panicky.  Hence why my friend mentioned to me about being reminded that I am safe in my body.

I am safe in my body and my body knows how to fully heal and do what it needs to do.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

