Don’t be afraid…

Do you want to accomplish your goals?  Do you want to beat something?  Well you can’t be afraid.   Having fear will never allow you to beat anything or accomplish your goals.

i spent so long in fear because it was safe and easy and was also hard for me to get out of that chaos fear mode.

It also was scary feeling the way I felt and fear or feeling that kind of kept me grounded in a way.

Now I don’t have that fear and protection mode I kept myself in for so long and I am dealing with things face on and it is almost scarier.  It almost scarier if not is scarier to see how I am still affected and the symptoms I still feel.

I have the clarity now and the tools now and it is now about me just taking things head on and facing my fears and everything.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

