Dealing with my demons

I will be honest with you, by now, I would have thought I would be symptom free or at least so close I almost don’t even notice anything but feeling good and enjoying life and doing everything I need to do during the day.   The reality though is that things have been more intense then ever the last couple of months or so.

Why is that?  Because I am dealing with it.  I am dealing with my demons and dealing with the root of everything.

for a long time I have been working on dealing with it.  Dealing with wanting to feel better.  Feel happy and healthy but it was almost as if I couldn’t deal with it because I was so foggy, so scattered and so unaware  and so oblivious ur didn’t allow me to deal with the root of everything.

Now I am dealing with it.  I am aware of everything happening and it is intense.  More intense then ever it feels in many ways but I know I am dealing with the root of everything and dealing with my demons and I am beating this.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

