Starting over…

I had always told myself that I wouldn’t move back to Los Angeles, get my projects really going, etc, until I was totally 100% symptom free.

A year would go by and two years would go by and four years would go by and I would wait and wait and wait and wait and eventually four and half years went by.  I just continued to trust.

I know I don’t blog as much as I used too.  I know I am still not quite where I want to be but I just signed a lease on a place In Los Angeles.  A place I disappeared from four and half years ago and always told myself one day I would be back stronger and better starting my life over again.

Well, in all honesty I am not quite where I want to be but it is different now, and though things are still intense and I wonder why, still, I know this is the deepest layer of all and the timing is finally right.  I just know it.

So here I am, ready to start over and create the life I want.  I am ready and ready to really break free.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

