Breaking the Cycle

Each day is different, and I don’t know what to expect but what always happens through each day is something that I call cycling.  I feel it’s my body’s way of healing and rejuvenating itself.  So, though I decided from day one I was going to beat this and grow stronger, I have really decided to focus on this and put all my energy in beating this.  

I spend a lot of my day spacey and out of it, actually most of my day, in this fog and on top of that the feeling like I am floating.  I have been so used to that feeling, that it’s like I don’t know what feeling like I am here and aware and clear headed and in my body and not floating, etc is like.  

Well I am breaking that cycle and I am building my life again and I am getting back to full balance and I am lifting the fog and I am getting connected and bringing my fire back :).  

I am going to a new doctor on Tuesday who is Lyme Literate and practice integrative medicine.  He came highly recommended :).

I wrote a blog a few days ago looking for help.  I wanted to clarify that and be more specific.  As I heal, the hardest thing during the day a lot of the time is getting out of this isolation routine, this fog, this feeling that I am frozen and unaware.  

Here is how you can help:

You can email me at jasonboritz@gmail.com and check in with me and see what I am doing today to help my healing.  Ask many how many hours have you been on the computer and not working on motivating to do things to help myself.  Ask me what I have done to help me feel better today.  Motivate me, give me some support :).  This world is about helping each other grow and feel better and live great happy, healthy lives.  We are all in this world together.  

You can also email me your story, how you beat something, how you overcame a challenge or are overcoming a challenge and what inspires you.  

Last, I am looking for an online part-time job, so putting it out to the universe if anybody is looking to hire somebody and has a job available.

I am breaking the cycle and I am beating this and growing stronger and healthier.  

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment